Pre-wedding gift

(After pressing play, please then press pause and wait until video has fully buffered before pressing play again)

I can’t wait for August from Tim Ewins on Vimeo.

A sort of pre wedding gift for my fiance.  I used a mixture or stills (of myself, taken by myself hence a couple of focus issues), old footage of our travels to Asia and South America, and light leaks etc.

I’m always up for helping people make video gifts, as it’s always a creative and fun project.  If you fancy surprising somebody (and the possibilities of where they can be shown are endless) get in touch.

Here are a few of my favourite shots –

IMG_2098

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 07.20.46

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 07.21.15

Leave a Reply

